Skip to main navigation.

Meet the Board

SWRE Board of Directors


  Dan White, President - White City, TX  (District 7)














  Don Ellis, Vice President - Roosevelt, OK (District 1)















  Don Proctor, Secretary - Altus, OK (District 3)















  Dan Lambert - Altus, OK (District 2)














  Ray Walker, Frederick, OK (District 4)















  Dan Elsener, Tipton, OK (District 5)















  Ronnie Swan, Vernon, TX (District 6)















  Carl Brockriede, Electra, TX (District 8)















  Jimmy Holland - Vernon, TX (District 9)















Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo